Flag PF

Official ETIS platform - French Polynesia

Languages
Image of French Polynesia

Your personal Data

_

YOUR PERSONAL DATA

The personal data collected on the ETIS platform are processed for the implementation of health surveillance of all travellers aged from six years or older arriving in French Polynesia by air.

This process was created by Order No. 1753 CM of 25 August 2021 for the application of protection measures against the spread of covid-19, as set out in Order No. 525 CM of 13 May 2020 as amended.

This process management is ensured by the Tourism Department in conjunction with the Health Department, French Polynesia administrations, for the execution of a public interest mission of public health protection.

The data to be completed on the platform are mandatory for all travellers. If the online form is not completed, the application request cannot be processed.

Data processed:

The data collected include the traveller's identification, contact details, travel itinerary, contact person if necessary, platform log in data, bank and billing details and, if applicable, student status.

Those informations allow the authorities to organise the tests distribution on arrival of flights, as well as their follow-up, and to contact travellers rapidly if health care related to Covid-19 is necessary. It also makes it possible to determine the flat-rate contribution amount to the health surveillance costs provided for by Order No. 525 CM of 13 May 2020.

Sensitive data processed:

Information on vaccinal status (yes/no) and "traveller returning from medical evacuation" is also processed, to the exclusion of any other health-related information. The sole purpose of this information is to determine the amount of the health surveillance costs contribution or the exemption that a traveller may receive. Only ETIS case agents have access to those informations.

 Data recipients:

1° The data are intended for :

  • Authorised agents from the Tourism Department to identify travellers and ensure that their ETIS formality is fill out and submit, to answer their questions and ensure payment of their fixed contribution to the cost of health surveillance (if they are not exempt);

2° Are recipients of certain data of their respective responsibilities:

  • The authorized health personnel of the health department, to contact you in case that your test is positive, to inform the "contact subjects at risk" and to implement the necessary sanitary measures;
  • The ILM medical and administrative staff, authorized to require you to carry out the Covid-19 test(s) planned in the sanitary surveillance and to contact you in case of positive test(s);
  • The administrative staff of the Ministry in charge of tourism are authorized to contact you if you are not a resident and your test is positive in order to assist you in the implementation of the sanitary measures if necessary.

The ETIS platform also allows a QR code creation on the application receipt. The QR code contains the ETIS number, consisting of a letter and nine random digits. The Institut Louis Malardé (ILM) uses this QR code to pair the ETIS number with the self-sampling kit numbers given to travelers upon arrival. This pairing allows the laboratory to distribute and follow the kit circuit (transmission of the kit to the travelers and return to the ILM). Access to thoses informations are limited to authorized ILM staff.

Data storage period:

These data are stored for a maximum of 90 days and then deleted. Anonymized data are stored for the establishment of statistics on the travelers flow entering French Polynesia by air.

Subcontracting :

The platform is developed and maintained by the company provider Prox-i. It is hosted by the company OUTSCALE.

Exercising your rights:

You have the right to access, rectify, limit, oppose for reasons related to your particular situation and, under certain conditions, the right to the data erasure, which you may exercise by contacting the Tourism Department BP 4527 98713 Papeete - [email protected] - 40-47-62-00. You may contact the Data Protection Officer BP 4574 - 98713 Papeete [email protected] You may also submit a complaint with the competent supervisory authority in France (Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés) - www.cnil.fr

Flag PF

Plateforme officielle ETIS - Polynésie française

Langues
Image de la Polynésie

VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

 

VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les données à caractère personnel, collectées sur la plateforme ETIS, font l’objet d’un traitement nécessaire à la mise en œuvre de la surveillance sanitaire de tous les voyageurs âgés de six ans ou plus arrivant en Polynésie française par voie aérienne.

Ce traitement a été créé par l’arrêté n° 1753 CM du 25 août 2021 pour l’application des mesures de protection contre la propagation de la covid-19, telles que fixées par l’arrêté n°525 CM du 13 mai 2020 modifié.

La gestion de ce traitement est assurée par le service du tourisme en lien avec la direction de la santé, services administratifs de la Polynésie française, pour l’exécution d’une mission d’intérêt public de protection de la santé publique.

Les données à renseigner sur la plateforme sont obligatoires pour tous les voyageurs. A défaut de renseignement du formulaire en ligne, la demande ne peut pas être instruite.

Données traitées :

Les données collectées portent sur l’identification du voyageur, ses coordonnées, son itinéraire de voyage, la personne à contacter si besoin, ses données de connexion à la plateforme, ses coordonnées bancaires et de facturation ainsi que le cas échéant son statut d’étudiant.

Ces informations permettent aux autorités d’organiser la distribution des tests à l’arrivée des vols ainsi que leur suivi et d’entrer rapidement en contact avec les voyageurs si une prise en charge sanitaire liée à la Covid-19 s’avère nécessaire. De plus, elles permettent de définir le montant de la participation forfaitaire aux frais de surveillance sanitaire prévue par l’arrêté n°525 CM du 13 mai 2020.

Données sensibles traitées :

Sont également traitées les informations relatives au statut vaccinal (oui/non) et le statut de « personne de retour d’évacuation sanitaire » à l’exclusion de toute autre indication relative à la santé. Elles n’ont pour objet que de déterminer le montant de la participation forfaitaire aux frais de surveillance sanitaire ou l’exonération dont un voyageur peut bénéficier. Seuls les instructeurs de dossier ETIS ont accès à ces informations.

Destinataires des données :

1. Les données sont à destination :

  • Des agents habilités du service du tourisme pour identifier les voyageurs et s’assurer de l’établissement de leur formalité ETIS, répondre à leurs questions et s’assurer du paiement de leur participation forfaitaire aux frais de surveillance sanitaire (s’ils ne sont pas exonérés) ;

2. Sont destinataires de certaines données à raison de leurs attributions respectives :

  • Les personnels de santé habilités de la direction de la santé, pour vous contacter dans le cas où votre test se révèle positif, pour informer les « sujets contacts à risques » et mettre en place les mesures sanitaires nécessaires ;
     
  • Les personnels médicaux et administratifs de l’ILM habilités, pour vous soumettre au(x) test(s) prévu(s) dans le cadre la surveillance sanitaire et vous contacter dans le cas où il(s) se révèle(nt) positif(s) ;
     
  • Les personnels administratifs du ministère en charge du tourisme habilités, pour vous contacter si vous n’êtes pas résident et que votre test se révèle positif en vue, le cas échéant, de vous accompagner dans la mise en œuvre de mesures sanitaires nécessaires.

La plateforme ETIS permet également la création d’un code QR sur le récépissé des demandes. Le code QR contient le numéro ETIS, composé d’une lettre et de neuf chiffres aléatoires. L’Institut Louis Malardé (ILM) utilise ce code QR pour effectuer un appairage du n° ETIS avec les n° de kits d’auto-prélèvements remis aux voyageurs à leur arrivée. Cet appairage permet au laboratoire de distribuer et de suivre le circuit du kit (transmission du kit aux voyageurs et retour à l’ILM). L’accès à ces informations est limité aux seuls agents habilités de l’ILM.

Durée de conservation des données :

Ces données sont conservées pendant 90 jours maximum puis supprimées. Des données anonymisées sont conservées pour l’établissement de statistiques sur le flux des voyageurs entrant en Polynésie française par voie aérienne.

Sous-traitance :

La plateforme est développée et maintenue par la société Prox-i. Elle est hébergée par la société OUTSCALE.

Exercice de vos droits :

Vous disposez sur vos données, après justification de votre identité, des droits d’accès, de rectification, de limitation, d’opposition pour des raisons tenant à votre situation particulière et, dans certaines conditions, du droit à l’effacement que vous pouvez exercer auprès du service du tourisme BP 4527 98713 Papeete - [email protected] – 40-47-62-00. Vous pouvez saisir la déléguée à la protection des données BP 4574 - 98713 Papeete [email protected] Vous pouvez également introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité de contrôle compétente en France (Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés) - www.cnil.fr